Friday, February 22, 2008

2008 Dark Horse Racing Team

We're excited to announce our 2008 lineup:

Andrea Balding
Lynn Banas
Kerry Block
Jody Delavern
Paula Figura
Shirlee Finch
Libby Ford
Janet Grimm
Lynda Racey
Susan Schubel
Beth Ann Trollman

The girls will be covering some major ground, including local and national cross country, endurance, road and cyclocross events. Looking forward to a great season!

Erin Vicary Accepts a Position on the 2008 Bell's MTB Team
The Dark Horse girls wish you best of luck in your new venture. Teams may change but friendships are forever!